Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Board-Certified OBGYN Dr. Samantha Schoenhaus

Reviews for EWHA

If you would like to read reviews about our doctors and medical personnel at Essential Women's Health Associates, this is the section of our website that can give you valuable information about our team. As a leading obstetric and gynecological practice in Las Vegas, NV, Essential Women's Health Associates offers feminine healthcare in all stages of life. The overriding principle that governs how we practice medicine is trust. We value our relationships with our patients and will take the time to listen to your needs and concerns. Our goal is to deliver an unprecedented level of care, service, and satisfaction in a comfortable and caring environment. Please take a few minutes and read through our patient testimonials from women who have experienced our services from well-woman exams, gynecological surgery, diagnostic evaluations, fertility screening, prenatal and pregnancy care, labor and delivery, and advanced menopause management. These testimonials are written in their own words, and we hope you find these reviews encouraging and helpful in your search for your next OBGYN.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: BBB  |  Apr 08, 2019

LOVE Dr. Schoenhaus. I met with her for a family planning appointment. Her, as well as her staff have been nothing but amazing from start to finish - from scheduling the appointment to scheduling a follow-up. Dr. Schoenhaus is patient, kind and understanding. I'm so grateful to have found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: BBB  |  Dec 31, 2018

Love Dr. Schoenhaus. She is very attentive, always with a smile and very friendly. She answer questions without hesitation. A very dedicated Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: BBB  |  Nov 17, 2018

I absolutely love Dr. Schoenhaus.  Her office isn't always super efficient but I think they were learning their new office last tone I went.  I do love their new office and the location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr. Schoenhaus is an excellent and caring physician! I had to change OBGYN's in the last month of my pregnancy and thankfully WHASN accepted me and Dr. Brill and Schoenhuas both helped in the delivery of my daughter. Dr. Schoenhas was the doctor on call the night I went into labor. She was very caring, compassionate and understanding. Despite having to leave for another surgery she came back that same morning to see me and bring me flowers and a lovely card to say congratulations. The staff at this particular WHASN group are all friendly and helpful and al the doctors are good! My personal experience was with Dr. Brill and Schoenhuas and they really are great doctors. I personally prefer a female and she is truly amazing! Now as a physician myself I recommend her to all my adolescent females that I take care of. Thank you Dr. Schoenhuas for being a wonderful and caring doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2017

Dr. Schoenhaus is an excellent and caring physician! I had to change OBGYN's in the last month of my pregnancy and thankfully WHASN accepted me and Dr. Brill and Schoenhuas both helped in the delivery of my daughter. Dr. Schoenhas was the doctor on call the night I went into labor. She was very caring, compassionate and understanding. Despite having to leave for another surgery she came back that same morning to see me and bring me flowers and a lovely card to say congratulations. The staff at t More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: BBB  |  Sep 30, 2017

Dr. Schoenhaus is an excellent and caring physician! I had to change OBGYN's in the last month of my pregnancy and thankfully WHASN accepted me and Dr. Brill and Schoenhuas both helped in the delivery of my daughter. Dr. Schoenhas was the doctor on call the night I went into labor. She was very caring, compassionate and understanding. Despite having to leave for another surgery she came back that same morning to see me and bring me flowers and a lovely card to say congratulations. The staff at this particular WHASN group are all friendly and helpful and al the doctors are good! My personal experience was with Dr. Brill and Schoenhuas and they really are great doctors. I personally prefer a female and she is truly amazing! Now as a physician myself I recommend her to all my adolescent females that I take care of. Thank you Dr. Schoenhuas for being a wonderful and caring doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2017

Dr. Schoenhaus made me very comfortable during my first visit to the gynecologist. Her staff was extremely friendly. She first prescribed me birth control that wasn't covered by insurance, and I had my pharmacy request for a new prescription. Her office was very responsive, and sent in a new script within a day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2017

Very good experience seeing Dr. Shoenhaus. She is professional and personable. Easy to talk to and she listened to me and took care of business quickly and efficiently. The office staff was friendly and helpful. Clean offices and rooms. No wait time at all, once I found the place. Provided good care, good prescription and even a change of prescription when it as revealed that the first script wasn't covered by my insurance (grrr-insurance). Overall a nice experience at the gyno. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2017

This was my first pregnancy, I was in labor for 32 hours until they finally said I needed a c section. Dr Schoenhaus, luckily, was my doctor and talked me through it because she knew I was scared and performed the surgery perfectly and came into my room the next day to check up on me. She's very thorough and listens to your concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2016

My experience with Dr. Shoenhaus was excellent. She took the time to understand my concerns over a surgery, and was patient with me. She has been the most caring of all doctors I've ever had, in 55 years, and many surgeries. She is a positive person. She performed my hysterectomy, and I have no scars. Beautiful work. I would jump hoops to keep her as a doctor,, and hope insurance always allows her. I reccommend her to my daughter, which says a lot. She will only give meds needed. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.