Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Board-certified OBGYN Dr. Arthur Herpolsheimer

Reviews for EWHA

If you would like to read reviews about our doctors and medical personnel at Essential Women's Health Associates, this is the section of our website that can give you valuable information about our team. As a leading obstetric and gynecological practice in Las Vegas, NV, Essential Women's Health Associates offers feminine healthcare in all stages of life. The overriding principle that governs how we practice medicine is trust. We value our relationships with our patients and will take the time to listen to your needs and concerns. Our goal is to deliver an unprecedented level of care, service, and satisfaction in a comfortable and caring environment. Please take a few minutes and read through our patient testimonials from women who have experienced our services from well-woman exams, gynecological surgery, diagnostic evaluations, fertility screening, prenatal and pregnancy care, labor and delivery, and advanced menopause management. These testimonials are written in their own words, and we hope you find these reviews encouraging and helpful in your search for your next OBGYN.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

I we to Dr. Herpolsheimer today. I go every 6 months . He is most compassionate, caring and very pleasant. The waiting area is beautiful and modern with extremely comfortable seating. I recommend him if u r looking for all of the above plus his medical training is most impressive. Also, Patricia, is most competent/efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2019

I saw Dr. Herpolsheimer today.  I see him every  6 months .  It's my second visit since we moved here from California.  He is kind, caring ,attentive plus his medical training is most impressive.  His clinical skills are stellar. Patricia, his nurse practioneer is a true asset to his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

I've been seeing Dr H since 2004 when I was dealing with a miscarriage he showed up at the hospital at 2AM on a Saturday that showed me his compassion. He went on to deliver my daughter in 2006. Always pleasant and easy going. He just performed my hysterectomy yesterday and everything went smoothly. Glad he's my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr. H delivered my son via C-section in 2008. He was so great and so easy going which is exactly what this stressed out mama to be needed at the time! So glad I chose him to be my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Great Dr. always makes you feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

Dr. Herpolsheimer delivered my baby boy on June 4th via C Section. He is also one of my regular ObGYN doctors. Dr. H. is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I've seen. He is straight forward and to the point. Thank you doc for delivering my beautiful baby boy! We are so grateful it was you delivering that night. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2018

Dr. Herpolsheimer delivered my baby boy on June 4th via C Section. He is also one of my regular ObGYN doctors. Dr. H. is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I've seen. He is straight forward and to the point.  Thank you doc for delivering my beautiful baby boy! We are so grateful it was you delivering that night. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2017

Dr. H is attentive and he allows me to ask all of my annoying questions! He make me and my husband feel comfortable when we voice our concerns. The staff is friendly and they are quick and efficient. So happy I was able to keep him as my doctor when I started with my current company! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2017

Dr. H was incredibly nice at my 12 week appointment. The clinic he is at recommends seeing a new doctor each time and he was the most sincere. He answered my questions, talked about how I was doing and gave me all the information I needed to know. He was so great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 21, 2016

The doctor was caring, gentle, and intelligent. He listens and he explained things in a way I could understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 04, 2016

I had such a good experience with Dr. H! I had 2 high risk pregnancies and he was so compassionate and understanding with my concerns and questions. I never had issue with communication between he and my perinatologist either. During both my high risk c sections he kept the mood light! As my regular ob he is just as informative with my concerns. I appreciate his dry sense of humor and his to the point manner. I don't want to hear a lot of small talk when the topic at hand is serious. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2016

I saw Dr. H for the first time a few weeks ago.  The front office staff was fine but the wait time was a bit long, but I think it's unfortunately the new norm for any doctor in the valley.  Dr. H's nurse was extremely nice and friendly.  I didn't have to wait long for Dr. H and was was also very friendly and kind.  I doubt have any complaints about the staff, the nurses or Dr H. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 18, 2016

I just came from my first appt at this office and felt the need to write this review. Since I am new to the area, I found it difficult to find an in-network Obgyn taking new patients with a less than 6 month waiting list. I too read the reviews for Dr Herpolsheimer and was hesitant to give him a try, but I'm glad I did. My annual exam was just as it should be. He took the time to talk to me and answer any questions I had. I found him to be pleasant and respectful. And I will be keeping him as my Dr. I just wanted to share a positive experience for others who may be considering him as their Dr. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2016

I read these reviews prior to my appt and was apprehensive to say the least. My experience today was good. My visit was short and to the point. Dr H listened to my concerns as well as answered my questions. I had no issues with him at all. There was a bit of a wait, but I'm sure that is routine at any office you will visit.  I mainly wrote this as I'm sure most people are quick to review if they are unhappy, but I am satisfied with the visit and figured I should post another point of view. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 24, 2016

Dr H delivered my daughter 23 years ago in Germany,i will always remember how caring he was! She now has a daughter of her own!!?? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.