Patient Reviews

Reviews for Essential Women's Health Associates

Reviews for EWHA

If you would like to read reviews about our doctors and medical personnel at Essential Women's Health Associates, this is the section of our website that can give you valuable information about our team. As a leading obstetric and gynecological practice in Las Vegas, NV, Essential Women's Health Associates offers feminine healthcare in all stages of life. The overriding principle that governs how we practice medicine is trust. We value our relationships with our patients and will take the time to listen to your needs and concerns. Our goal is to deliver an unprecedented level of care, service, and satisfaction in a comfortable and caring environment. Please take a few minutes and read through our patient testimonials from women who have experienced our services from well-woman exams, gynecological surgery, diagnostic evaluations, fertility screening, prenatal and pregnancy care, labor and delivery, and advanced menopause management. These testimonials are written in their own words, and we hope you find these reviews encouraging and helpful in your search for your next OBGYN.

Filter79 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

I we to Dr. Herpolsheimer today. I go every 6 months . He is most compassionate, caring and very pleasant. The waiting area is beautiful and modern with extremely comfortable seating. I recommend him if u r looking for all of the above plus his medical training is most impressive. Also, Patricia, is most competent/efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2019

I saw Dr. Herpolsheimer today.  I see him every  6 months .  It's my second visit since we moved here from California.  He is kind, caring ,attentive plus his medical training is most impressive.  His clinical skills are stellar. Patricia, his nurse practioneer is a true asset to his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2019

Dr. Pack is really nice doctor, very professional and he would listen to me whenever i have some concerns during my pregnancy and after. He would take his time to listen and talk to me if i have some questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 08, 2019

I had my first office visit with Dr Ivie yesterday, & she & her staff were excellent!Heather @ the front desk was so friendly & welcoming, the nurse who set me up in the room (wish that I got her name) was also so nice & warm...then Dr Ivie was just the BEST!!! She was kind, comforting, extremely knowledgeable & just all around the epitome of a truly great OB/GYN.I am so thankful that I found Dr Ivie & her wonderful staff :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Awesome doctor. My other doctors recommended a hysterectomy for back trouble I was having, she examined me and discovered this was NOT the problem. She kept me from an unnecessary and painful surgery. Great doctor. When we discovered a REAL female problem I was having she did my surgery with care and confidence (even providing pictures). I recovered quickly and I would highly recommend her. Best doctor ever. Very caring and funny too. Her bedside manner puts you at ease and she inspires your confidence and trust in her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2019

Dr. Garg is incredible! Really caring and compassionate, I look forward to seeing him through the rest of my pregnancy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: BBB  |  Apr 08, 2019

LOVE Dr. Schoenhaus. I met with her for a family planning appointment. Her, as well as her staff have been nothing but amazing from start to finish - from scheduling the appointment to scheduling a follow-up. Dr. Schoenhaus is patient, kind and understanding. I'm so grateful to have found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2019

Good bedside manner, very caring and he takes his time when he is dealing with me or any of my concerns. He answers every one of my questions and makes sure I understand everything before leaving. I never rushed and he always makes me feel like I'm an important patient. I also love the office staff, I went to the wrong office one time and the were extremely helpful in letting the other office know and Dr. Garg waited for me to get there. Very happy with Dr. Garg and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

I've been seeing Dr H since 2004 when I was dealing with a miscarriage he showed up at the hospital at 2AM on a Saturday that showed me his compassion. He went on to deliver my daughter in 2006. Always pleasant and easy going. He just performed my hysterectomy yesterday and everything went smoothly. Glad he's my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: BBB  |  Dec 31, 2018

Love Dr. Schoenhaus. She is very attentive, always with a smile and very friendly. She answer questions without hesitation. A very dedicated Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr. Ivie is an amazing doctor! I had a stillborn in Feb 2016 and she was amazing from the moment it happened to years after. Shes such a caring doctor and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Amazing doctor and great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: BBB  |  Nov 17, 2018

I absolutely love Dr. Schoenhaus.  Her office isn't always super efficient but I think they were learning their new office last tone I went.  I do love their new office and the location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

Coming from San Diego, where healthcare is pretty above standard, and coming to Vegas, where realistically, medical care is viewed as average/subpar, I knew I had my challenges and expectations when it came to finding a doctor. Add to that, the fact that my husband and I were ready to have a family makes finding the right fit even more crucial. I visited a couple of OB/GYNs who I found were pretty good however they no longer delivered babies. Aside from looking at which practitioner accepted my insurance, my second factor on deciding on a doctor is looking at where they went to Undergrad and Med School. For me, Dr. Ivie fit the profile I was looking for. An added bonus is that she reminds me of an older sister in her bed side manner, frankness, but also her ability to relate. I've been going to her for over 2 years now, more often now than ever because under her care/guidance I'm one month away from delivering our twins. I follow her around town for my appointments between their Henderson and Southwest WHASN locations. It also helps that I work in Henderson and live in Summerlin. If you're a first time patient, expect to not get in for a few months as she's quite busy/popular! But once you're in a situation where regular visits are needed, it's not too hard to get on her calendar as long as you're willing to drive a bit. Anyhow, she's a great physician and I really hope when the time comes she'll be the one delivering my babies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2018

Dr. Pack is the best. Very professional. I have been going to him for years. I had a concern after surgery and he called me back right away. Always recommended him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

I love her, she’s so sweet! She delivered my last 2 babies via c-section. The first one was an emergency c-section and my baby boy passed away due to being very premature & she truly seemed to care and took the time to talk to me and answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2018

Dr. Garg did my c-section and he did an impeccable job from start to finish. My scar is small and healing was actually pretty easy. He's a super skilled and cool doc with great bedside manners and I would have him deliver all my future kids in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2018

I absolutely love Dr. Ivie! She delivered my last 2 babies via c-section. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

I love love love Dr. Ivie! Her medical knowledge is excellent, she doesn’t overreact, her patient care the best of any doctor I’ve ever seen. She’s delivered my 4 babies without any kind of tear or cut. I wish she was also a family practitioner so I got to see her even more! Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr. Schoenhaus is an excellent and caring physician! I had to change OBGYN's in the last month of my pregnancy and thankfully WHASN accepted me and Dr. Brill and Schoenhuas both helped in the delivery of my daughter. Dr. Schoenhas was the doctor on call the night I went into labor. She was very caring, compassionate and understanding. Despite having to leave for another surgery she came back that same morning to see me and bring me flowers and a lovely card to say congratulations. The staff at this particular WHASN group are all friendly and helpful and al the doctors are good! My personal experience was with Dr. Brill and Schoenhuas and they really are great doctors. I personally prefer a female and she is truly amazing! Now as a physician myself I recommend her to all my adolescent females that I take care of. Thank you Dr. Schoenhuas for being a wonderful and caring doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

I had BOTH of my children with Dr Pak in the lead. I inherited him for my last minute emergency c section because my first was in distress and he reassured me I did everything I could! My second two and half years later was scheduled with him, that boy was a bit more difficult in the sense that he was stuck frank Breef and DR Pak and his associate got him out healthy and happy! While I want always pleased with the hiring staff at St Rose ( nether waa/ he) I was confident in his leadership and demand for perfection for his clients! :) this review is long overdue- my youngest is now 2 1/2! Thank you again Dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Picture say a thousand words and I feel amazing.. thank you Dr Pack. Wasn't too crazy about taking out my uterus. Until I decided to throw me a goodbye uterus party !! which was awesome and made me feel better . I really do feel so much better now, yes somethings are not like they were before but I have more energy. I will live longer and I appreciate your hard work . I can't thank you enough. The Horizon Ridge office staff is amazing. And heather at Arby is so helpful!! NHASN has a great team. PAC Hendrix is so knowledgeable took care of me when I had a mini emergency today! Thanks so much for not taking today off :) -Forever Mother of 3 Melissa B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr. Garg was very easy to talk to during my visit, almost as if I were talking to a friend. He was very thorough and took his time when seeing me - this is a big deal for me as nowadays it seems like Dr.s are always in a rush to see the next patient. He encouraged me to ask more questions and I fired them away - each answer giving me assurance that I was in the right hands. Super friendly Very knowledgeable Undoubtedly patientI highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr. H delivered my son via C-section in 2008. He was so great and so easy going which is exactly what this stressed out mama to be needed at the time! So glad I chose him to be my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

LOVE Dr. Ivie.....knowledgeable, caring, thoughtful and spends as much time with you as you need. Thorough and just a basically sweet person. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Great Dr. always makes you feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr. Garg is one of the best doctors I've had. He has been my doctor since I moved to Las Vegas and I had my first child with him being my OBGYN. Every visit he made me feel important and that he had time for me. I had a lot of questions being a first time mom, and he definitely helped calm me down and answered my questions. I definitely recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2018

Dr pack is a great doctor. He spends time and listens. He has a very kind demeanor.  I would highly recommend him especially if you have endometriosis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2018

I first became a patient of Dr. Ivie while she was on active duty at Nellis AFB many years ago. When she left the Air Force and went to private practice I followed her. She always takes the time to discuss my problems and medical situation. I highly recommend her to my friends and patients. I just wish the front desk staff were as friendly and professional as Dr. Ivie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2018

Dr. Pack delivered my baby in May 2018 and I couldn't have been happier with how well he did everything. He was able to calm me down, walk me through pushing when my body was ready to, and just overall was extremely nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2018

When I found out I was pregnant. I didn't like my original doctor. So I went to Women's Specialty Care and met him, I told him my history of miscarriages (i had 3) and told him I found out I had a blood condition, without a question he put me as high risk and prescribe me the medications I needed. That says a lot when you first meet a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2018

Dr. Ivie became my OB after I moved to the area and was 5 months pregnant. I immediately felt comfortable with her and am very happy with the care she provides. She is down to earth and has a great sense of humor as well as being professional and supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2018

Dr. Herpolsheimer delivered my baby boy on June 4th via C Section. He is also one of my regular ObGYN doctors. Dr. H. is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I've seen. He is straight forward and to the point. Thank you doc for delivering my beautiful baby boy! We are so grateful it was you delivering that night. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2018

Dr. Herpolsheimer delivered my baby boy on June 4th via C Section. He is also one of my regular ObGYN doctors. Dr. H. is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I've seen. He is straight forward and to the point.  Thank you doc for delivering my beautiful baby boy! We are so grateful it was you delivering that night. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2018

Dr. Jocelyn Ivie is my favorite OB/GYN. For every appointment, she has been patient, kind, listens to all my concerns and never makes me feel rushed. She calmed me during labor even when baby's heartbeat was drastically dropping with each contraction (cord around the neck). You can tell she genuinely cares about her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2018

Dr. Jocelyn Ivie is my favorite OB/GYN. For every appointment, she is patient, kind, listens to all my concerns and never makes me feel rushed. She calmed me during labor even when baby's heartbeat was drastically dropping with each contraction (cord around the neck). You can tell she genuinely cares about her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2018

Dr. Garg was very easy to talk to during my visit, almost as if I were talking to a friend. He was very thorough and took his time when seeing me - this is a big deal for me as nowadays it seems like Dr.s are always in a rush to see the next patient. He encouraged me to ask more questions and I fired them away - each answer giving me assurance that I was in the right hands. Super friendly Very knowledgeable Undoubtedly patientI highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Ivie's for decades now and I have followed her every time she changes practices. I don't care how far I have to drive or how long I have to wait, she is worth it. There was a year where I had insurance her office didn't take and I saw a different Doctor, huge mistake!!! The doctor I saw came in for my annual and spent literally 3 minutes in the room with me and left. I didn't even have a chance to tell her I wanted to go back on the pill (which by the way the nurse prescribed even though I'm a smoker and well over 35 years old). Dr Ivie not only takes time to talk to me and see what has been going on she asks me about things from my prior visit, usually a year later. I don't care if she remembered or read my chart, the point is she asks. I would drive to St. George and pay out of pocket for that kind of care. If the rest of the doctors are half as good as Dr. Ivie WHASN would have to be the best OBGYN office in the country. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

My wife saw Dr. Garg to have an IUD placed. I  was nervous because I had to literally hold her down for a PAP smear! He did a great job of explaining the procedure to my wife and answering her questions. He started the procedure and before we knew it he was finished! Wow, I could not believe how gentle he was and his technique was obviously superior! I thought, "wow there is no way she could have tolerated that procedure so well." Both my wife and I were very impressed with him. I am planning to have my wife see him now for her care for as long as he practices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2017

Dr. Garg is the best doctor I have ever gone to. He is very informative, intelligent and patient. He delivered my daughter in May of 2017. I had a very smooth delivery. He has 100% been open to what my husband and I have wanted to do. I know if something were ever to go unplanned or wrong, that Dr. Garg would get us through it. We would be in great hands. His staff is always nice. The office is always clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2017

Had an appointment with Dr. Ivie a few weeks ago for my first gyno visit! She was so attentive and listened to all my questions. She made me feel super comfortable and even told me about her first gyno visit! Will be definitely seeing her again for my next annual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2017

Dr. Schoenhaus is an excellent and caring physician! I had to change OBGYN's in the last month of my pregnancy and thankfully WHASN accepted me and Dr. Brill and Schoenhuas both helped in the delivery of my daughter. Dr. Schoenhas was the doctor on call the night I went into labor. She was very caring, compassionate and understanding. Despite having to leave for another surgery she came back that same morning to see me and bring me flowers and a lovely card to say congratulations. The staff at t More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2017

Dr. Brill really came through for us. We had a problem with our first OBGYN and at the last month of my pregnancy Dr. Brill accepted us and provided excellent care. Most OBGYN would not do this however he was caring enough to help provide us with care. My husband and I are also physicians and we value good patient care. as provided by Dr. Brill. Thank you Dr. Brill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: BBB  |  Sep 30, 2017

Dr. Schoenhaus is an excellent and caring physician! I had to change OBGYN's in the last month of my pregnancy and thankfully WHASN accepted me and Dr. Brill and Schoenhuas both helped in the delivery of my daughter. Dr. Schoenhas was the doctor on call the night I went into labor. She was very caring, compassionate and understanding. Despite having to leave for another surgery she came back that same morning to see me and bring me flowers and a lovely card to say congratulations. The staff at this particular WHASN group are all friendly and helpful and al the doctors are good! My personal experience was with Dr. Brill and Schoenhuas and they really are great doctors. I personally prefer a female and she is truly amazing! Now as a physician myself I recommend her to all my adolescent females that I take care of. Thank you Dr. Schoenhuas for being a wonderful and caring doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Dr. Ivie is amazing. She was so friendly and has a wonderful personality. She is to the point and always answered every silly question my wife and I had. Although the practice she works with has multiple doctors, we would always try to set our appointments with her because we liked her so much. As first time parents, we highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Dr. Ivie has the best bedside manner that I have ever experienced! Who knew that a doctor could make you laugh while giving birth! It was truly an experience I will never forget! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Best Dr ever! He cares and has great bedside manner. I still see him as my regular Gyn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Hands down the best physician I've ever met with. Her bedside manner is amazing. She is booked solid for a reason! Thanks Dr. Ivie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

She truly is the BEST! I will follow her wherever she goes. Very rare to find someone who genuinly cares the way she does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2017

I can't believe there are no reviews for this doctor! I moved to California and miss him terribly! He did a great job with my health for the 10 years I was in Vegas. He got me through a diagnosis of PCOS, a miscarriage and a c-section. I can't even begin to say how much I trust this doctor. Extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to figure out your issues and ways to treat you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2017

Dr. Pack delivered our second child, which had complications. As nervous parents, we could not have had a better experience. Dr. Pack was incredibly compassionate and guided us through each step, which ultimately ended with a beautiful baby girl. I would (and have) absolutely recommend Dr. Pack! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2017

He is amazing and so is his staff! They have been nothing but good to me. Ive only seen him twice and im recovering from surgery today! Less than a month after being referred to him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2017

Dr. H is attentive and he allows me to ask all of my annoying questions! He make me and my husband feel comfortable when we voice our concerns. The staff is friendly and they are quick and efficient. So happy I was able to keep him as my doctor when I started with my current company! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2017

Dr. Schoenhaus made me very comfortable during my first visit to the gynecologist. Her staff was extremely friendly. She first prescribed me birth control that wasn't covered by insurance, and I had my pharmacy request for a new prescription. Her office was very responsive, and sent in a new script within a day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2017

Dr Garg truly cares about his patients! I feel 100% confident with him as my Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2017

To put it simply Dr. PACK is amazing he actually listens to you and is very knowledgeable about all things! HIghly recommend been seeing him for 3 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2017

Very good experience seeing Dr. Shoenhaus. She is professional and personable. Easy to talk to and she listened to me and took care of business quickly and efficiently. The office staff was friendly and helpful. Clean offices and rooms. No wait time at all, once I found the place. Provided good care, good prescription and even a change of prescription when it as revealed that the first script wasn't covered by my insurance (grrr-insurance). Overall a nice experience at the gyno. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 10, 2017

He is very warm and friendly. He sat down with us and answered all our questions. He was on time. His staff was friendly and location in henderson was nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2017

This was my first pregnancy, I was in labor for 32 hours until they finally said I needed a c section. Dr Schoenhaus, luckily, was my doctor and talked me through it because she knew I was scared and performed the surgery perfectly and came into my room the next day to check up on me. She's very thorough and listens to your concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2017

Dr. H was incredibly nice at my 12 week appointment. The clinic he is at recommends seeing a new doctor each time and he was the most sincere. He answered my questions, talked about how I was doing and gave me all the information I needed to know. He was so great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 07, 2016

I recently moved from Oregon and had to find a new ob/gyn. Was referred by the girls at office and my primary care Dr. Rita Chuang to WHASN. I was scheduled with Dr. Garg. It was determined I needed a hysterectomy. Dr, Garg is fantastic. He takes the time to listen and to explain everything. After surgery he thoroughly updated my husband and mom. I am three weeks into recovery and feeling pretty good. I highly recommend Dr. Garg if you are looking for an ob/gyn. His judgement I believe in and I trust him:) He did not make me feel like I was just a number and never rushes me out of appointments, I leave there feeling like all my questions were  answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 24, 2016

Dr. Garg is such a great doctor. I will admit he is worth the long wait. (It is always a very very long wait.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 21, 2016

The doctor was caring, gentle, and intelligent. He listens and he explained things in a way I could understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2016

I have been going to Dr Pack for almost 4 years now. This man is truly the best doctor I've ever met. I've struggled with endometriosis for the past 21 years and I have been to many local doctors, and the end result was always the same "there is nothing we can do to help you". However I found Dr Pack and everything changed. My first encounter with him, I knew if anyone could help me it would be this man. Dr Pack is so knowledgeable and very well trained in endometriosis, he had suggestions and answers for me right away. His bedside manner is impeccable, he is light hearted, kind, respects your time and never makes you wait and genuinely interested in giving you the best care possible. He does not jump to drastic measures right away he starts with simple approaches and goes from there. After we tried everything with no real results, Dr Pack suggested a full hysterectomy. On Friday 10/07/2016 we did it. I was so nervous and a bit saddened to have to cross this road. But it was the best choice and medical experience I've ever been through. The very small incisions are perfect are I feel great just 3 days later. This man is truly gifted and deserves the utmost respect. Thank you for everything!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2016

My experience with Dr. Shoenhaus was excellent. She took the time to understand my concerns over a surgery, and was patient with me. She has been the most caring of all doctors I've ever had, in 55 years, and many surgeries. She is a positive person. She performed my hysterectomy, and I have no scars. Beautiful work. I would jump hoops to keep her as a doctor,, and hope insurance always allows her. I reccommend her to my daughter, which says a lot. She will only give meds needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2016

Very satisfied! A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 17, 2016

Dr. Garg is a great doctor with a very nice bed side manner. I really am glad I found him- he has helped me quite a bit. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 03, 2016

If I could send everyone I know to Dr. Ivie, I would. When I had my son, she was the doctor on duty that morning and took such great care of me. She even cracked a few jokes while I was pushing that made the experience that much better. She was also one of my OB/GYN Docs during my pregnancy and out of everyone, she was my favorite. She has great bedside manner and knows how to make you feel comfortable in a stressful situation. Thank you Dr. Ivie, I will all doctors were just like you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2016

Dr. Brill was one of the doctors I saw during my pregnancy he ended up being the doctor that delivered my son and was real and to the point about what to expect when I saw him during the pregnancy. And when it came to delivering my son who was facing the wrong way he was straight forward and quick and got my son out safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 28, 2016

Dr Garg is amazing. I have been going to him since 2009. He left a different practice in 2014 and I made a mistake of continuing to go to them because I wanted continuity of care for my chronic pelvic pain. It was a big mistake. I made my way into seeing Dr Garg again and without my medical records he remembered most things about me and my history. He had me diagnosed within minutes and surgery scheduled within two weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 04, 2016

I had such a good experience with Dr. H! I had 2 high risk pregnancies and he was so compassionate and understanding with my concerns and questions. I never had issue with communication between he and my perinatologist either. During both my high risk c sections he kept the mood light! As my regular ob he is just as informative with my concerns. I appreciate his dry sense of humor and his to the point manner. I don't want to hear a lot of small talk when the topic at hand is serious. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 28, 2016

I love Dr. Brill!! I was new to Vegas when I found out I was expecting in 2013 and was a little apprehensive since all my life I had a female DR, Dr. Brill was amazing he took his time and listened to all my concerns. Now that I am expecting again I drive all the way across town just to see Dr. Brill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2016

I consider myself fortunate to have been recommended to Dr. Ivie for a follow-up regarding a pelvic ultrasound that showed abnormal findings. From the moment I met Dr. Ivie, she put me at ease, spent a lot of time explaining the findings in simple terms, and did a follow-up examination. I left her office grateful for the appointment with her. I shall use Dr. Ivie as my gynecologist and would highly recommend her to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2016

Dr. Garg deliverd my second baby 6 years ago and has been by GYN ever since. He's easy to talk to, informative and never rushes me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2015

The absolute BEST!  Not sure why all the good reviews are in the "Not recommended" section? Dr. Pack is amazing! He has been my Dr. for about 5 years now. I've had tons of girlie issues and a few surgeries and Dr. Pack is #1.  Straight to the point kind of guy. Quick exams...doesn't BS you and is extremely honest. Who wouldn't want that? Thanks to him and his staff I am healthy and cancer cell free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2013

Dr. Pack is the best OBGYN I have had.  I will say that the office staff is somewhat incompetent and they always seem to make me angry when I go there.  The service is terrible, the wait is never less then 30 minutes, and they never seem happy that you are even there for business.   Dr. Pack is fantastic, knowledgeable, very friendly and I will continue to go to him as long as I can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2013

Dr. Pack is a very knowledgeable and professional doctor. I have been seeing him since moving to Las Vegas in 2009. I was pleasantly surprised to find such a good doctor so quickly (everyone told me finding good doctors in Vegas is impossible).  Since moving to the Horizon Ridge location, the wait time is very minimal and the office staff are very nice. Yearly exams are short and sweet.  He is very pleasant and nice, but does not try to engage you in long (off-topic) conversations, which is exactly what I want in an OBGYN!  The only negative thing I can say is Dr. Pack books up very quickly, so you have to make appointments months in advance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2012

I'm shocked at the ONE review that seems to be the only one showing!  I was hesitant at first to see him as a Dr...I've always had females and the one I was seeing in his office retired!  Instead of waiting 3 months for an appt I took the first one avail, which was w/Dr Pack.  Fastest exam I've ever had!  He has always been nice, fun to chat with, remembers who I am even months later!  I would never consider switching as long as I am still in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2011

Dr. Pack has been my doctor for over 10 years. He delivered both of my kids, and remains my primary "Girly" doctor to this day. I was in to see him today in fact. Dr. Pack has a great bedside manner- he has never made me uncomfortable. He always remembers me, and my family regardless of how long it has been since I was in- sometimes, I am a bit of a slacker. I waited for MAYBE 5 minutes in the waiting room before being seen today, and he was into the exam room in less than 2 minutes. He just moved into this office. It's classy and modern, and in a MUCH better part of town than his last office. If you decide to see Dr. Pack- you wont be sorry. He is a great doctor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.