Patient Reviews

Reviews for Essential Women's Health Associates

Reviews for EWHA

If you would like to read reviews about our doctors and medical personnel at Essential Women's Health Associates, this is the section of our website that can give you valuable information about our team. As a leading obstetric and gynecological practice in Las Vegas, NV, Essential Women's Health Associates offers feminine healthcare in all stages of life. The overriding principle that governs how we practice medicine is trust. We value our relationships with our patients and will take the time to listen to your needs and concerns. Our goal is to deliver an unprecedented level of care, service, and satisfaction in a comfortable and caring environment. Please take a few minutes and read through our patient testimonials from women who have experienced our services from well-woman exams, gynecological surgery, diagnostic evaluations, fertility screening, prenatal and pregnancy care, labor and delivery, and advanced menopause management. These testimonials are written in their own words, and we hope you find these reviews encouraging and helpful in your search for your next OBGYN.

Filter8 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2019

I met Dr Brill under unfortunate circumstances. I had been to an elective ultrasound where they could no longer find the baby so I made a last minute appointment and Dr Brill was the physician with an opening. Let me say that he was very professional and sympathetic to my situation. He begged the ultrasound tech to squeeze me in so we could get the best images possible.  Unfortunately the baby was absorbed and I was no longer pregnant. I also saw him weeks later for a follow up appointment in which he was very kind and took plenty of time to talk with me and answer questions. He is a very diligent and thorough doctor and I appreciated his bedside manner. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2018

Dr. Ivie was very caring and took her time to go over a lot of things with me. She seemed very interested in my concerns and offered me quite a few solutions. She seems to be a great doctor. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Dr. Garg became my Dr after Dr. King left. Great Dr. Love their group... Only thing is when nature calls and he has to leave, and the wait time is never predictable. Guess, he doesn't have any control over that. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2016

I saw Dr. H for the first time a few weeks ago.  The front office staff was fine but the wait time was a bit long, but I think it's unfortunately the new norm for any doctor in the valley.  Dr. H's nurse was extremely nice and friendly.  I didn't have to wait long for Dr. H and was was also very friendly and kind.  I doubt have any complaints about the staff, the nurses or Dr H. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 18, 2016

I just came from my first appt at this office and felt the need to write this review. Since I am new to the area, I found it difficult to find an in-network Obgyn taking new patients with a less than 6 month waiting list. I too read the reviews for Dr Herpolsheimer and was hesitant to give him a try, but I'm glad I did. My annual exam was just as it should be. He took the time to talk to me and answer any questions I had. I found him to be pleasant and respectful. And I will be keeping him as my Dr. I just wanted to share a positive experience for others who may be considering him as their Dr. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2016

I read these reviews prior to my appt and was apprehensive to say the least. My experience today was good. My visit was short and to the point. Dr H listened to my concerns as well as answered my questions. I had no issues with him at all. There was a bit of a wait, but I'm sure that is routine at any office you will visit.  I mainly wrote this as I'm sure most people are quick to review if they are unhappy, but I am satisfied with the visit and figured I should post another point of view. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 24, 2016

Dr H delivered my daughter 23 years ago in Germany,i will always remember how caring he was! She now has a daughter of her own!!?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2012

Great doctor! My sister and I go to Dr. Pack. I would recommend him to my closest friends and family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.