Patient Reviews

Reviews for Obstetrics Services Near Las Vegas, NV

Reviews for EWHA

If you would like to read reviews about our doctors and medical personnel at Essential Women's Health Associates, this is the section of our website that can give you valuable information about our team. As a leading obstetric and gynecological practice in Las Vegas, NV, Essential Women's Health Associates offers feminine healthcare in all stages of life. The overriding principle that governs how we practice medicine is trust. We value our relationships with our patients and will take the time to listen to your needs and concerns. Our goal is to deliver an unprecedented level of care, service, and satisfaction in a comfortable and caring environment. Please take a few minutes and read through our patient testimonials from women who have experienced our services from well-woman exams, gynecological surgery, diagnostic evaluations, fertility screening, prenatal and pregnancy care, labor and delivery, and advanced menopause management. These testimonials are written in their own words, and we hope you find these reviews encouraging and helpful in your search for your next OBGYN.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 28, 2021

Dr. Garg has been one of the only doctors, in my experience, to make me feel at ease and feeling grateful after leaving appointments. He delivered my daughter in 2011 and had taken me in when I was in my third trimester and switched providers. It was a night and day difference. He genuinely listens. I've sat in the exam room in tears and he never made me feel judged or silly. He answers my questions and is very real and straightforward while providing empathy and understanding. I'm hesitant to refer him to others ONLY because I don't want him to have too many patients that he won't continue to see me too haha. I have been trying to stay with him as much as possible during this second pregnancy and wouldn't have it any other way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2020

Dr Garg delivered my daughter in 2013. He also discovered my enlarged thyroid. When I was pregnant, it was like he had a manual to my body. Everything he explained was so accurate. He's so patient and caring. He eased me, as it was my first pregnancy and I didn't know what to expect. He's also very professional and explains things in a way that anyone can understand. I wish he could treat me for everything. He's the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2017

Dr. Schoenhaus is an excellent and caring physician! I had to change OBGYN's in the last month of my pregnancy and thankfully WHASN accepted me and Dr. Brill and Schoenhuas both helped in the delivery of my daughter. Dr. Schoenhas was the doctor on call the night I went into labor. She was very caring, compassionate and understanding. Despite having to leave for another surgery she came back that same morning to see me and bring me flowers and a lovely card to say congratulations. The staff at t More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2017

Dr. Schoenhaus is an excellent and caring physician! I had to change OBGYN's in the last month of my pregnancy and thankfully WHASN accepted me and Dr. Brill and Schoenhuas both helped in the delivery of my daughter. Dr. Schoenhas was the doctor on call the night I went into labor. She was very caring, compassionate and understanding. Despite having to leave for another surgery she came back that same morning to see me and bring me flowers and a lovely card to say congratulations. The staff at t More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2017

Dr. Brill really came through for us. We had a problem with our first OBGYN and at the last month of my pregnancy Dr. Brill accepted us and provided excellent care. Most OBGYN would not do this however he was caring enough to help provide us with care. My husband and I are also physicians and we value good patient care. as provided by Dr. Brill. Thank you Dr. Brill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2017

Dr. Brill really came through for us. We had a problem with our first OBGYN and at the last month of my pregnancy Dr. Brill accepted us and provided excellent care. Most OBGYN would not do this however he was caring enough to help provide us with care. My husband and I are also physicians and we value good patient care. as provided by Dr. Brill. Thank you Dr. Brill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2017

This was my first pregnancy, I was in labor for 32 hours until they finally said I needed a c section. Dr Schoenhaus, luckily, was my doctor and talked me through it because she knew I was scared and performed the surgery perfectly and came into my room the next day to check up on me. She's very thorough and listens to your concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2017

This was my first pregnancy, I was in labor for 32 hours until they finally said I needed a c section. Dr Schoenhaus, luckily, was my doctor and talked me through it because she knew I was scared and performed the surgery perfectly and came into my room the next day to check up on me. She's very thorough and listens to your concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 03, 2016

If I could send everyone I know to Dr. Ivie, I would. When I had my son, she was the doctor on duty that morning and took such great care of me. She even cracked a few jokes while I was pushing that made the experience that much better. She was also one of my OB/GYN Docs during my pregnancy and out of everyone, she was my favorite. She has great bedside manner and knows how to make you feel comfortable in a stressful situation. Thank you Dr. Ivie, I will all doctors were just like you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2016

Dr. Brill was one of the doctors I saw during my pregnancy he ended up being the doctor that delivered my son and was real and to the point about what to expect when I saw him during the pregnancy. And when it came to delivering my son who was facing the wrong way he was straight forward and quick and got my son out safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2016

Dr. Brill was one of the doctors I saw during my pregnancy he ended up being the doctor that delivered my son and was real and to the point about what to expect when I saw him during the pregnancy. And when it came to delivering my son who was facing the wrong way he was straight forward and quick and got my son out safe. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.