Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Board-certified OBGYN Dr. Jocelyn Ivie

Reviews for EWHA

If you would like to read reviews about our doctors and medical personnel at Essential Women's Health Associates, this is the section of our website that can give you valuable information about our team. As a leading obstetric and gynecological practice in Las Vegas, NV, Essential Women's Health Associates offers feminine healthcare in all stages of life. The overriding principle that governs how we practice medicine is trust. We value our relationships with our patients and will take the time to listen to your needs and concerns. Our goal is to deliver an unprecedented level of care, service, and satisfaction in a comfortable and caring environment. Please take a few minutes and read through our patient testimonials from women who have experienced our services from well-woman exams, gynecological surgery, diagnostic evaluations, fertility screening, prenatal and pregnancy care, labor and delivery, and advanced menopause management. These testimonials are written in their own words, and we hope you find these reviews encouraging and helpful in your search for your next OBGYN.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Dr. Ivie is hands down one of the best doctors. She has the best attitude even when you know she’s beyond exhausted. She has great bedside manner and always makes me feel comfortable even through the bad times. She saved my life when I almost died from a ruptured ectopic pregnancy. She always treats me with respect which is why she’s always requested for appointments, but she’s always booked. LOL! She’s awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Awesome doctor. My other doctors recommended a hysterectomy for back trouble I was having, she examined me and discovered this was NOT the problem. She kept me from an unnecessary and painful surgery. Great doctor. When we discovered a REAL female problem I was having she did my surgery with care and confidence (even providing pictures). I recovered quickly and I would highly recommend her. Best doctor ever. Very caring and funny too. Her bedside manner puts you at ease and she inspires your confidence and trust in her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr. Ivie is an amazing doctor! I had a stillborn in Feb 2016 and she was amazing from the moment it happened to years after. Shes such a caring doctor and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

I love her, she’s so sweet! She delivered my last 2 babies via c-section. The first one was an emergency c-section and my baby boy passed away due to being very premature & she truly seemed to care and took the time to talk to me and answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

LOVE Dr. Ivie.....knowledgeable, caring, thoughtful and spends as much time with you as you need. Thorough and just a basically sweet person. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

I love love love Dr. Ivie! Her medical knowledge is excellent, she doesn’t overreact, her patient care the best of any doctor I’ve ever seen. She’s delivered my 4 babies without any kind of tear or cut. I wish she was also a family practitioner so I got to see her even more! Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2017

She truly is the BEST! I will follow her wherever she goes. Very rare to find someone who genuinly cares the way she does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

She truly is the BEST! I will follow her wherever she goes. Very rare to find someone who genuinly cares the way she does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Dr. Ivie is amazing. She was so friendly and has a wonderful personality. She is to the point and always answered every silly question my wife and I had. Although the practice she works with has multiple doctors, we would always try to set our appointments with her because we liked her so much. As first time parents, we highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Hands down the best physician I've ever met with. Her bedside manner is amazing. She is booked solid for a reason! Thanks Dr. Ivie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Dr. Ivie has the best bedside manner that I have ever experienced! Who knew that a doctor could make you laugh while giving birth! It was truly an experience I will never forget! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.