Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas, NV Board-certified OBGYN Dr. Edmond Pack

Reviews for EWHA

If you would like to read reviews about our doctors and medical personnel at Essential Women's Health Associates, this is the section of our website that can give you valuable information about our team. As a leading obstetric and gynecological practice in Las Vegas, NV, Essential Women's Health Associates offers feminine healthcare in all stages of life. The overriding principle that governs how we practice medicine is trust. We value our relationships with our patients and will take the time to listen to your needs and concerns. Our goal is to deliver an unprecedented level of care, service, and satisfaction in a comfortable and caring environment. Please take a few minutes and read through our patient testimonials from women who have experienced our services from well-woman exams, gynecological surgery, diagnostic evaluations, fertility screening, prenatal and pregnancy care, labor and delivery, and advanced menopause management. These testimonials are written in their own words, and we hope you find these reviews encouraging and helpful in your search for your next OBGYN.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2019

Dr. Pack is really nice doctor, very professional and he would listen to me whenever i have some concerns during my pregnancy and after. He would take his time to listen and talk to me if i have some questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2018

Dr. Pack is the best. Very professional. I have been going to him for years. I had a concern after surgery and he called me back right away. Always recommended him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2018

Dr pack is a great doctor. He spends time and listens. He has a very kind demeanor.  I would highly recommend him especially if you have endometriosis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2017

Dr. Pack delivered our second child, which had complications. As nervous parents, we could not have had a better experience. Dr. Pack was incredibly compassionate and guided us through each step, which ultimately ended with a beautiful baby girl. I would (and have) absolutely recommend Dr. Pack! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2017

To put it simply Dr. PACK is amazing he actually listens to you and is very knowledgeable about all things! HIghly recommend been seeing him for 3 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2016

I have been going to Dr Pack for almost 4 years now. This man is truly the best doctor I've ever met. I've struggled with endometriosis for the past 21 years and I have been to many local doctors, and the end result was always the same "there is nothing we can do to help you". However I found Dr Pack and everything changed. My first encounter with him, I knew if anyone could help me it would be this man. Dr Pack is so knowledgeable and very well trained in endometriosis, he had suggestions and answers for me right away. His bedside manner is impeccable, he is light hearted, kind, respects your time and never makes you wait and genuinely interested in giving you the best care possible. He does not jump to drastic measures right away he starts with simple approaches and goes from there. After we tried everything with no real results, Dr Pack suggested a full hysterectomy. On Friday 10/07/2016 we did it. I was so nervous and a bit saddened to have to cross this road. But it was the best choice and medical experience I've ever been through. The very small incisions are perfect are I feel great just 3 days later. This man is truly gifted and deserves the utmost respect. Thank you for everything!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2015

The absolute BEST!  Not sure why all the good reviews are in the "Not recommended" section? Dr. Pack is amazing! He has been my Dr. for about 5 years now. I've had tons of girlie issues and a few surgeries and Dr. Pack is #1.  Straight to the point kind of guy. Quick exams...doesn't BS you and is extremely honest. Who wouldn't want that? Thanks to him and his staff I am healthy and cancer cell free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2013

Dr. Pack is the best OBGYN I have had.  I will say that the office staff is somewhat incompetent and they always seem to make me angry when I go there.  The service is terrible, the wait is never less then 30 minutes, and they never seem happy that you are even there for business.   Dr. Pack is fantastic, knowledgeable, very friendly and I will continue to go to him as long as I can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2013

Dr. Pack is a very knowledgeable and professional doctor. I have been seeing him since moving to Las Vegas in 2009. I was pleasantly surprised to find such a good doctor so quickly (everyone told me finding good doctors in Vegas is impossible).  Since moving to the Horizon Ridge location, the wait time is very minimal and the office staff are very nice. Yearly exams are short and sweet.  He is very pleasant and nice, but does not try to engage you in long (off-topic) conversations, which is exactly what I want in an OBGYN!  The only negative thing I can say is Dr. Pack books up very quickly, so you have to make appointments months in advance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2012

I'm shocked at the ONE review that seems to be the only one showing!  I was hesitant at first to see him as a Dr...I've always had females and the one I was seeing in his office retired!  Instead of waiting 3 months for an appt I took the first one avail, which was w/Dr Pack.  Fastest exam I've ever had!  He has always been nice, fun to chat with, remembers who I am even months later!  I would never consider switching as long as I am still in the area! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2012

Great doctor! My sister and I go to Dr. Pack. I would recommend him to my closest friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2011

Dr. Pack has been my doctor for over 10 years. He delivered both of my kids, and remains my primary "Girly" doctor to this day. I was in to see him today in fact. Dr. Pack has a great bedside manner- he has never made me uncomfortable. He always remembers me, and my family regardless of how long it has been since I was in- sometimes, I am a bit of a slacker. I waited for MAYBE 5 minutes in the waiting room before being seen today, and he was into the exam room in less than 2 minutes. He just moved into this office. It's classy and modern, and in a MUCH better part of town than his last office. If you decide to see Dr. Pack- you wont be sorry. He is a great doctor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.